Get Involved





©2019. Creative Hope International, Inc is a 501(c)(3) | EIN: 37-1757109

Meet Our


Eileen has been traveling to SE Asia since 2008 and connecting with various organizations. Eileen loves the idea of beauty and firmly believes that God can create beauty out of broken people including herself. God’s constant grace and undeserving kindness has lead her to pioneer the movement of Creative Hope International.

Founder, Chief International Officer

Eileen O'Neall

Emily was born in China and immigrated to the U.S. as a student. She is now married to a wonderful and strong christian lawyer, Cris, and is a mother to four adult children. Because she has experienced God’s mercy and grace in her life, Emily has completely devoted her life to God and has mentored over 400 people. She has involved in ministry since 1999 and looks forward to serving with those who are passionate about freedom in God. Her desire is to witness God’s love as she dedicates herself to His redemption story.


Emily O'Neall

Rachel Spidell is a Colorado native and has a Master's in Horn Performance.  She first learned about the scope of human trafficking when she traveled to Cambodia and has been an advocate for ending modern day slavery ever since.  She moved to California several years ago to pursue music and officially joined the CHI team in 2018.  She is currently serving as interim Chief Executive Officer for the organization and is using her passion for music and her desire to follow God's call to pursue justice to help develop and support CHI programs.  

Interim CEO

Rachel Spidell

Since 1999, Cris has served with Christian mission organizations in Mexico and Latin America, South Central Asia, and East Africa.  He teaches and speaks on Biblical topics, including marriage and family, and enjoys preaching the Gospel to audiences everywhere.  He believes strong marriages and families are essential for the well-being of children and under-served persons in every culture.  

Chairman of the Board

Cris O'Neall

Tyler has been married to Michelle for five years and they have have a two-year-old son, Everest, with another son coming soon!  He works full-time in medical sales and volunteers as the youth ministry leader at his local church.  Though he wouldn't consider himself an artist, he enjoys expressing his creativity through cooking, humor, and playing with Everest.

Director of Development

Tyler Beebe

Michelle is a Southern California Native with a love for creative design and a heart for helping people. She is trained and licensed as an Architect, and is grateful for the opportunity to design a school building in Cambodia that is currently under construction. Currently, Michelle invests her time as a full-time mom to her 2 year old son, and preps for another baby boy to join her family in August 2019!

Director of Development

Michelle Beebe

Kent is a retired finance professional. He has worked in various positions for 40 years, most recently as the CFO for The ICEE Company for 27 years. His education includes a BS in Accounting, CPA Certification and an MBA in Finance. He and his wife, Robbie, have been happily married for 37 years. He enjoys beekeeping, photography, gardening and table tennis.

Director of Finance, Treasurer

Kent Galloway

Pastor Sunny resides in Darjeeling, India with his wife and 2 children. He is a pastor and social worker in the Himalayas. He is passionate about CHI because of the vision to bring hope amidst hopelessness. His mission is to serve and not be served. 

Board Member

Pastor Sunny Sapkota

Amy is from a small freezing town in Northern Michigan. She has experience working with trafficking survivors in Detroit, MI in which she participated in a street outreach program. Amy is a Music Therapist and resides in Long Beach, CA. She hopes to continue her education in psychology/counseling in the near future. 

Board Member, Secretary

Amy Ryan

Veronica is currently doing research on Trafficking in Persons, gender-based violence and child protection in Southeast Asia. While studying she worked with children at risk in the region and education for underpriviliged children in the Philippines. She is a singer and fashion designer, who builds a social entrepreneurship business to help survivors of trafficking.

Board Member

Veronica Isabell Brocks